Sort:  
"Substratum is an open-source network that allows anyone to allocate spare computing resources to make the internet a free and fair place for the entire world."

Substratum is a super interesting project. I think it's gonna do really well. But keep in mind that it's also a very ambitious project and requires a lot of future development and milestones.

Very ambitious but that doesnt mean impossible. I think 1 year from now there is going to be significant shake out in which projects people are allocating their funds towards. Essentially voting which ones they think will succeed. Happy to support all promising technologies going forward!

absolutely not impossible. looking forward to project road map deadlines.

I totally agree. I don't think it's impossible. I actually think it's actually pretty likely considering the scope of impact it could have. I think Substratum has a "business" model that fits perfectly into the future of mass networks like the internet, the future of blockchains and decentralization - power to the users rather than the centralized authorities. I think that it's a really ambitious, but well-designed and properly timed project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84