Crypto Portfolio Tracker

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I work as a Forecasting Analyst during the day, however my passion is creating Excel based dashboards to make all aspects of my life easier. Recently I have started to dabble in the world of Crypto currencies, and I wanted a way to put my portfolio into perspective to see the big picture. Using Google Sheets I have created this tracker, incorporating some work already done by other fantastic people. Sharing is caring, and I want anyone already in this space, and new comers to have a tool to maximize their wealth potential.

Highlights:
Crypto Tracker
count of Social Reactions (Reddit/Twitter)
Ability to list the price you paid initially and compare to current market price
Investment Growth and total portfolio balance
Collection of Crypto news sights
News Feed without needing to goto actual web page
Coin Market Cap feed and various views to help make informed investment decisions

Link to File: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1UnO2Ea8mW2lEJkIgM0QSZfAndBAi8b_0P7UiWM8VWwM/edit?usp=sharing

NOTE: You will have to save a copy in order to make your updates
CRYPTOFINANCE Addon is required in order to use the tracker as intended (Instructions are in file)

Hope you find it valuable!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55