Is it LBRY's turn for a bullish breakout?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

IMO....Yes, maybe, not just yet, maybe now, maybe, but.....

If you read my last ridiculous rant about 5 minute candles/unabashed brag-fest about how small my lady bits are and how I got in on NEO early and thought....
"Damn, I missed that boat!" (insert another lame Theon Greyjoy joke)
We might be up all night to get lucky....with LBRY.
Haven't heard of LBRY? Google that shit.
It's kind of Steemit meets kindle meets Youtube meets Netflix....ish.
Users can upload quality content and set their own price for you to watch and download it.
(simple but elegant, like the wedding my cat and I are planning)

but I digress.
LBRY is a good platform with a good community and dev team (I think, but I don't know them personally, they might kill hookers or something) but they just released the official BETA for their browser and wallet. Plus, they give you a bunch of free LBRY for using and sharing the BETA. So risk free LBRY credits. (except the risk of adding a debit card to confirm your identity for you "My TV is watching me" people. Now, I know your iPhone listens to you, (Don't believe me? Turn Siri on and talk about adult diapers for a day and see your Facebook and Amazon be filled with Depends ads) but why the fuck does your TV want to watch you eat potato chips and rub your genitals for 5 hours a day? )

but I digress...again.
Most the indicators are lining up for me.
0.618 retracement from last top.
Solid up trending higher lows.
Prior support around 0.00012 was tested and held.
RSI's are looking good.
The only thing in the way are the moving averages which could act as resistance line for a while.

We could be in for a consolidation period at 0.00015 or a slippery slope down to 0.000095 to test the previous support structure and get the moving averages to become support.
It could go down and never recover or it could take off tomorrow.

If you're looking for someone to tell you what is going to happen in the future go waste your money on a fortune teller. No one knows (except Spoofy, Google it) and if they say they do, they don't. Including me, I don't know what's going to happen for sure, but I have an educated guess and that's really all you can do. The only people who say they know exactly going to happen and are correct are the pump and dump bastards. Buy a shit coin super ridiculously cheap, go on their YouTube channel and tell everyone it's the greatest coin in the world, the next big thing, and it's going to make us all millionaires.... Then dump their shit coin on you at 10,000x gains and go on vacation.
*cough Chaincoin * cough (Google it)
(Sorry Suppo, love ya bud, but that shit was fucking ridiculous)
Ya gotta wonder, if these guys are so good and know what's going to happen, why are they still making YouTube videos about it? If I hit it big and am a millionaire from crypto, your asses would never hear from me again. I'll be on some remote island I own snorting coke out of a hookers ass and doing some John McAfee shit. (Google it)

but I digress...a lot.
I will be waiting like my good friend Jek Porkins "Red 6 standing by" to start the attack run. (spoiler alert) Porkins dies and my analysis might too.

However, don't listen to a word I say or any other crypto guru douchebag without doing your own research and analysis.
With LBRY at time of posting less than $0.50per and an All Time High of almost $2.00per and a bunch of coins right now challenging and breaking ATH. I will be buying in the consolidation period over the next few weeks and even more if drops to the 0.786 retracement line and start Hodling (and no that is not a fucking typo! Google that shit too ya noob)

If you agree and if I'm right, we'll ride this bullish breakout like Ace Venture chloroforming Marco Coleman

If I'm wrong...I'll be passed out laying in the middle of a high school running track roofied by a grown man.
(but I just call that...Tuesday)

And as always good luck trading and may we all retire young and die fat and happy....
like Porkins R.I.P.
-GL

Sort:  

it will be soon nice post

Thanks, but I digress. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37