Crypto Market Cap Expectations 2018

in #crypto7 years ago

If history is any indication
I made this chart to show you what I'm looking at over the next few months.
Market Movement Early 2018.jpg

Here's a look at the whole year.
When I Dip You Dip 2018 V3.jpg

Now obviously there are some glaring similarities year to year.
This is not set in stone, but could give you a heads up as to what the market could look like.
I use this to try and predict big pumps and big dip.
Like it, use it, hate it, stay broke. I don't care.

I know I will be accumulating on the dips and Hodl until August 1st.

If I am any good at this at all we will see...
Growing market all year.
Major Dips around;
August 1st 2018
January 14th 2019

Minor Dips around ;
Feb 14th
March 15th
April 15th
September 15th
November 15th
December 15th

Now if you are daft I will make that easy for you.

Major Drops in January and August
Minor Dips in the middle of every month.
Also, Weekends kinda suck.
and it's that easy....well maybe.
All thou it's fairly predictable the exact when, why, and how far changes every time.

I know it's hard, but the best strategy is
A)No FOMO!!!!
B)No Ragrets
C)Buy in the Dips
D)When in doubt Hodl it out

Now, with Futures markets, Government FUD, and Whale Manipulation this is a crazy market.
But if you guess right...you're rich.
Having these charts I made can help you mitigate loss and have a better chance at guessing correctly.

Good luck trading and may we all retire young and die fat and happy....
-GL

Sort:  

Congratulations @evilallusion! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37