You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Crypto (WILD) | Analysis & Sentiment | 19th Jan 6pm UTC | Valued At $11M And About To Explode

in #crypto7 years ago

From your new follower,

Very good analysis of Wild Crypto.

Are you participating in the Eco-Mining program that Wild Crypto offered a while back? Just wondering who took advantage of it.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Thank you for the encouragement Mike!

I read through some of your articles/comments and appreciate the no-nonsense approach. So I am looking forward to new material.

I only started researching WILD in more depths a few days back, so I missed that one. I see now that the Eco-Mining program had a caveat in that the initial purchase is locked in for 6 months. I guess this could be a curse or a blessing. Did you take advantage of that?

Slightly off topic now. I wonder if you have an opinion on the upcoming Bee Token ICO. I am now Whitelist approved, but haven't made up my mind yet. There seems to be a lot of hype. But maybe that's a good thing. Planning on posting something once I have more clarity.

Also NEX is one I am wanting to research more, not sure if you have an opinion on that?

Have a lekker weekend! (as we in South Africa would say)
Flo

Regulations prevent me from taking part in a good many ICO's anymore. It seems like every ICO is steering clear of regulatory authorities these days. It was a wide open market last year, but not this year.
Toward the end of last year I had to start buying into the new tokens on the exchanges, sometimes are a higher price than during the ICO.
One day the exchanges will like clamp down on selling tokens to comply with regulatory authorities.

I have heard of the BEE token. But due to the regulatory environment I decided not to pursue it.

Sharpe Capital (SHP) has a token I was able to participate in. On their platform, when you rate stocks (and soon cryto-currencies) you have the potential to earn ETH each month. It is not entirely passive. If you do not perform any ratings on their platform, then you don't get any ETH.

I have not heard anything about NEX. I would assume regulatory restrictions would keep me from participating in that ICO too.

I have a wide enough crypto-portfolio to keep me busy for now.

Enjoy the weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Interesting thoughts. At present I seem to be mostly unaffected by regulatory restrictions living in South Africa. I guess that's one benefit of your government being behind one or two steps behind.

So it's possible exchanges will make token trades more stringent. That makes me more grateful we can still roam around in unchartered waters!

I see the SHP alpha is live already. Will certainly check it out. Wonder when/where they will open for public trading. Thanks for this info!

Cheers
Flo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39