Trust

in #crypto6 years ago

Yh trust is the key word here. How well do you trust yourself to respond in certain circumstances. Do you trust yourself enough to stand strong and not loose your balance. Just like the write up says the bird doesnt trust the branch buh its wings.
Do you trust your friends more and their judgement than you trust yourself😕😕
The question i just asked reminds me of myself in secondary school. I use to erase an answer that is true just because i believe my friends answers were true and mine is wrong. I never trusted myself enough but trusted the words of my friends. Growing up i got to realize that i have to build myself esteem to a greater heights😀😀

Today am a perfect example of a lady who believe more in her will power and have tried within my power to also train up ladies like myself to also trust themselves. Like i said in the beginning of this post, trust is the key word and also trust is a virtue and i believe its innate. Learn to trust in yourself at all times and dont allow people's prominence change your idea.Screenshot_2018-02-03-20-00-17.png
IMG_20180203_200410.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61