SweatCoin- Whats up with that?

in #crypto6 years ago

image

Im gonna be trying this sweatcoin stuff for shits and giggles. I need to lose weight and cardio/walking is the way to go for me.

I know i wont be swimming in crypto qhen im done but what i want is:

  1. some crypto with actual value
  2. to lose 20 lbs

What i dont want

1)for my phone battery to drain like crazy
2)lots of walk and little crypto
3)a faulty pedometer

Lets see what i'll get.

Peace!

Sort:  

I started trying it recently. Hasn't affected battery life noticeably for me and it seems to count steps accurately enough. I can't speak to value as I haven't looked into that aspect of it too much yet :)

thx for letting me know. The idea is great, I just hope the execution is just as good. I work on my feet so I hope i can get some coins from it. i'll try it for a while, and post continuation to this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70