Sort:  

Because we have key 2 and 3 I reckon it will be 2 days before the next clue so it will give us a good chance to get support before the next clue is revealed. They are not all going to be tech clues so we need people from all walks of life.

They will definitely not all be tech clues, I am betting there will be clues hidden deep in public areas that are not get inhabitable IMO...that is why the steem community if hugeee globally. We need everyone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So telegram groups got people to the cities that the qr code was yesterday to see if there were any other clues near the qr code. They was a guys head over 1 of the qr codes
A Mr Matt Lowe. We will keep that in the bank .. Some of the recent treasures have been googling quite abit but they is some work involved in certain locations. We need as many people as we can get to help us out.
Screenshot 2019-04-17 at 14.09.26.png

Wow, this looks more fun than I initially thought. I'm not sure yet how can I help but I'm here, will do everything I can to help and I'd like to think I will find a key by myself 😜 Yeah, I know, it's time to stop dreaming 😁

Yeah hey be say you will find many yourself but to get to 400 will be impossible on you’re own . That’s why I am eager to get as many people in as possible

Don't get me wrong, I don't want to work alone, I just wish to contribute with what I know, whatever that will be :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89