Top 5 Crypto Asset You Must Be Holding for 2018

in #crypto6 years ago

Ok guys this is not average post Telling you what to buy or what not. All i'm saying if some one new to crypto or if some one haven't already check out best five coin which have biggest room to grown and worth checking out and doing your own research on them are..

1- Safex

2-Hacken

3-High Performance Blockchain

4-Hubii Network

5- Dcorp

Check out these five top pick of mine. Which are very under value and have the right combination to be huge in late 2018.
Do your know work. Never Believe some one on youtube or stranger like me. Always do what you like no what some one else told you to. Stay Strong don't worry about this dip only buy more if you can. Never invest more then you can lose. But I'm opposite I invest everything if I really like something. You can make your own decision. Finally never invest in something like Bit-connect or anything similar. Remember nothing is free in this world only one can make you rich is yourself. And Good Luck.

Sort:  

I am holding safex and buying more safex coins.
I don’t know about the other four coins on your list. I will check them out.
Thanks a lot for the recommendations.

Hubii Network

Oh very nice i upvoted you p;zzz upvote my comment

Safex all day, going to change the world. Nice post bitshares is another good one

HACKEN is Real Gem! Without A Doubt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94