First post on steem

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hi all
This is my first post on steem.
My name is Eric Burgoyne and I am just getting into crypto, and I am here to learn what is going on.

Crypto seems to be the wave of the future and I excited to see what happens.

For now I am mining on my computer. I am mining lite coin for now till I learn what I am doing, then I will set budget and go from there.

I am from southern Alberta Canada semi retired (forced medical)

I hope to learn enough to get started earning some money from this in the next few months.

Sort:  

Welcome Brother to the World of Crypto!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Be sure to follow me and I will do the same for you. I will be happy to help you get started. I teach others how to invest in crypto.

Be sure to follow me and I will do the same for you. I will be happy to help you get started. I teach others how to invest in crypto.

Thank you for the welcome. I have followed you and hope to learn lots from you

Thank you for your kind comments👍 Have a great day!

Enjoy steemit..

Welcome man! Great to see you on Steemit! Keep crushing it man, this is an awesome place to be!

Lots to learn for sure Jon. Only time will tell how well I will do in crypto

Hey Eric! Rock some Steem! Great place to be. :)

Thanks Richard great to be here

Hello Eric! Good to see you and welcome aboard. Best of luck in your crypto endeavors.

Hey Eric,

Great to see you here. As we pretty much started the crypto journey together I look forward to learning with you. Best of luck with it, and best of luck here at Steem It.

Great to see you here as well. Hope we both learn lots here

@ericburgoyne, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Thank you for the tips I will keep them in mind.

Congratulations @ericburgoyne, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey ya, Eric! Good to see you here-We're on the learning curve together it seems.

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03