How We Do Crypto Arbitrage Almost Every Single Day?

in #crypto7 years ago

Join us to learn how we've done arbitrage with digibyte almost every day for a while now.

Sort:  

I thought arbitrage was a song by the beastie boys “I can’t stand it, I know you planned it, I going to set it straight, this WaterGate OMG, it’s a mirage, I’m telling you all it’s an Arbitrage! #musicion

Hahaha! We thought that was called sabatoge;) Love the music, keep it coming :)

Sounds cool, going to watch the video now haha!!!

Thanks for the support! Leave your @SmartCash address on our daily videos to be entered into our daily 5 SmartCash giveaway.

anytime man, havent got one atm haha!!

It's a great time to get one if you are interested. Stay tuned for our video later today to find out why;)

I look at it tomorrow, thank you for sharing this tip ;)

You are welcome! Leave your @SmartCash address on our daily videos to be entered to win the daily 5 SmartCash giveaway:)

Buy anywhere and sell in south Korea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36