I'll give away .025 BCH to one person.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I will give away 0.025 BCH to whoever can teach me about their favorite altcoin and convince me why it has a place in our future.

Keep it fun

Must be a follower to enter. Contest ends February 28 at 5pm EST

Sort:  

Congratulations @enahsgeaux! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Tronix(TRX) is my favorite altcoin. I feel that it is immensely undervalued in the grand scheme of cryptocurrency (going for $0.07 per coin at the time of this comment) and attempts to address a multibillion dollar problem. The monetization of online entertainment. Youtube has been mired in controversy lately and pirating of entertainment has been a thorn in the side of entertainment companies since the dawn of the internet. TRX also has a wide audience to be adopted by from any aspect of online entertainment from videos, music, gambling or even social media (the least likely of these but who knows?). Its decentralized and untraceable nature make it a very secure currency as well. I feel like TRX could realistically break $1 this year and from $0.07 that would be a huge profit. I have been a fan of TRX since discovering it in Nov 2017 :)

I already own about a nice share of TRON :X. I have high hopes for it to in the entertainment business and their hopeful partnership with baofeng(netflix of china).

@enahsveaux is this still going on?

BKX - It’s not even on exchanges yet but you can get it from ether delta. Just over a dollar for the most legit crypto bank I’ve seen so far. 10x profit doesn’t seem too unrealistic, check them out- bankex.

Can I have the money now? 😁

TELL ME MORE! this isn't very convincing ;(

Have a look at bankex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71