Unfair treatment for McAfee!

in #crypto7 years ago

I am a big fan of Mr. McAfee not because he made me money through his coin pick of the day but because of his conviction in changing the space world. I don't know your reason for bushing him but for sure he much more knowledgeable about the crypto space than us.
In terms of accomplishment, I think he is commendable. He might have short comings but hey! Who doesn't?
So, if you don't like his recommendation don't bush the coin he recommend. Be considerate, many people will be affected by your childish attitude! Let us all act like an adult!
I can read your opinion but don't expect us to agree with you.
If you lose money from Mr McAfee's recommendation because you are expecting 30mins ROI, too bad all his recommendations are for long term.
I am just writing this because I feel bad for Mr. McAfee...
Happy New Year to everybody and hope this 2018 we all make good profit from our investments. philbtc.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65