What altcoin should we choose to invest?

in #crypto7 years ago

I am a newbie in crypto currency market. This past 3 weeks i saw the blood bath in the market. I was about to panicked because when i see almost all of the coins going down i thought that this is the end of my money invested in crypto curency, But hey, i still have some (a little ) left in my account.

I wonder until when the price drop will going to end so at least i can get the return of my little investment. If you will going to choose, which altcoin are the best one to invest?

Right now i am still reading and studying on what is currently happening in the market and the right timing so i will not be able to lose all. I know i have a lot to learn.

Hoping that the market will soon be normalized so i will not get traumatized on my first investment hahaha.... I am now wondering what altcoin should i use next?

19549453_881668378639914_519689830_o.png

Sort:  

If you invest in cryptos you will have to get used these wild price swings VERY QUICKLY otherwise you're better off investing elsewhere.
My personal strategy is to make an investment and then forget about it for a while. Not to monitor every hour and potentially face heart palpitations everytime things take a downturn.

Exactly what i am doing.. I got eyebags monitoring it for 3 weeks, every minute and every hour because i was excited to see if i am going to earn. Now i realized i should learn to forget about it for a while So it will not hurt me much if i see the price going down down down...

Like @g-no, I usually buy and forget about it. Steemit is actually a good way to draw attention away from checking coinmarketcap or your wallets.

thanks.I also read and saw the videos about steemit as a good start but in long term. I will consider it as my long term if i make a money in etherium :-)

Follow me for a journey to greener earth and I will follow you back.
I plan to open a community to support roadside animals, all funds from steemit will be used for helping animals.
Hope you have a great time here.
Please read the post for an explanation:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sambaran/journey-to-going-green-with-steem-please-support-the-cause

Wow that is a good deed. good luck

Thanks. i also consider steemit as my longterm. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65