Short term call a few weeks tops.

in #crypto6 years ago

I stumbled across token actually thinking it was something else, then when I read into it I began to realize its potential...

[image from bitcoinexchangeguide.com]
When I first noticed that there was a CNN token I though, "really, CNN the news company started a Crypto", but that couldn't be further from the truth. CNN token is a "Blockchain-based Content Ecosystem", think of it like a way to link Steemit with Medium, Reddit and others like this. Like Steemit this platform will have rewards and also like Steem, they have a system in place to rank the reputation of content which helps keep things fair and balanced. Now they have some new innovations that I think will help good content get more exposure, they are calling it their Content Circulation Mechanism (CCM). Basically using the rank that it receives it spontaneously re-posts good content so that the good content get more exposure then garbage. Check out there site to learn more on this:
https://cnntoken.io/
While I think that CNN is a decent pick for long term, I have others I like better for long term, so I will be holding this in the short term. I am looking to buy CNN below 0.000030 ETH. You can buy CNN on IDEX, my thoughts are once we get listed it should get above 0.000050 ETH, that is when I plan on selling. Another thing to note is that I am not making my move yet, I am waiting for the market to make up its mind. Keep an eye on Bitcoin, if it falls below 8300 I wouldn't buy anything until we find new support. If however we hold tight for another day or two at these prices I will make my move.

One more token to Mention, I have written many articles on it in the past but now they are releasing their mainnet.
I have written severl articles with ARK in them here is once such article https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@embomb701/proof-of-stake-coins-to-hold-long-term-for-huge-gains. Like I said, their mainnet is being released and it should see a nice price increase.

[image by bitcoinist.com]

I am not a financial advisor and this is not financial advice, invest at your own risk.

Sort:  

I'm starting to read alot more of your stuff lately man. You've got great posts. I usually just resteem BJJ and/or MMA stuff and healthy living choices. Don't get me wrong your posts need to be seen. If my page wasn't specifically focused I re-post and your posts make me think maybe I can add crypto resteems to my page too. You have great content! I really enjoy it!

Thank you so much for that, I try to always produce good content. I hope the information I put out is useful to you. I would love it if you resteem my crypto content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83