Flash Buy Oppertunity on OKCash *UPDATED!*

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png

There was some fake news on Reddit that is causing this dip but it will be short lived. Aside from finding **support at previous resistance, $0.40 is a big even. **
This coin is a Proof of Stake and you can stake it from the Wallet app.
This pull back will not last, time to jump on for quick money! In my opinion I am not a financial advisor.

Proof of stake instructions here.
https://okcash.org/faq.html

Updated chart 2 days later, we are now moving up. As I said, keep calm and use the wallet to stake your coins, it gives you more coins for free! Glad to answer any questions.
Untitled.png

Sort:  

upvoted-thank you for your post

Thanks Friend, upped and now following!

thats awesome-following back and very grateful

Doing my best, and I am very glad you apprenticed it.

same here-lets rock it-wish you a fine weekend

Just hit $0.45 I told you to HODL!! lol.

People FUD to easily sometimes, glad to see people HODLing.

OKCash is my Favorite Like a BTC ..... and I still believe power of OKCash, Time To Smile Again ......... OKSPIRIT

Update, I posted 3 hours ago and we are still holding at previous resistance.

Update, 7 hours later and we are still holding (As I called right above the previous resistance level of $ 0.40 USD. I think this is a great price to get in or add to your position if you are a long term holder/Staker like me.

Update, 24 hours later, still holding at previous resistance as I called. Hoping however, that will will begin matching back up to the high mark soon.

Nice.. I'm on OKcash all along.. Thanks for the analysis. Upvote and follow. Nice to meet you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42