Easy Money Lite Coin Price Difference between Exchanges Right Now!

in #crypto7 years ago

Lite Coin (LTC) is curretly 320 on Bittrex and 370 on GDAX. Buying 2 on Bittrex, transferring it to GDAX and selling will yield you $100.00 profit in a merely a few moments.

Sort:  

That would be a great strategy, but frankly i have my reservations making transfers between exchanges like that... There could be hitches from the exchanges, or blockchain delays...

From your own experience, does it really work? It may make sense for larger sums, but for smaller sums, i dont think its so practical


Your post has been resteemed to my 2800 followers

Well I just did it with 2 LTC and made just about 118 after fees, I will do it again but like you said, the bitcoin transfer is taking forever. But the LTC transfer was mere seconds. So once my BTC transfers I will make another 118 ish. Not bad earning for very little work.

I did something similar to this but it was with ETH and LTC exchanging on shapeshifter. Rather then costing coins to exchange from ETH to LTC, it ended up giving me a significant increase in value from one to the other. Right now, 1 ETH is worth 2.072 LTC which is a difference of about 36.01 USD.

Yes, that is defiantly another option, thanks for posting m8, I am following you to see what other good idea you put out there. Thanks!

I actually ended up cashing out my LTC for now since I feel like things are about to change. Thats just my opinion though.

I'll probably buy back in tomorrow morning if things start to move upwards.

No one has all of the answers (without a crystal ball) lol.

My thoughts are this. If you notice, the price on Coinbase and GTX for the big three bitcoin, ETH, LTC far exceed the prices on the other exchanges which tells me that all of this volume is coming from new traders who have not yet discovered alts. With recent events such as: bit coin futures, big bang theory featuring bit coin, bitcoin on the news every day now and the price reaching nearly 20,000. Many new players have entered the game and are green and all they know is the big three for now. I think the best place for now is Keep most of your portfolio in the big three with a few positions on other coins in the top 10 of coin market cap. I think all of the new trader volume will hit these first. But again just my humble opinion. Thank you so much for engaging my post cheers and best of luck and Fortune to you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79