Сompetition about CryptoBnB

in #crypto6 years ago


Every time when I am going to have a trip, I face a problem. I need the checked website, to which I could trust. I begin to look for and choose long the necessary option among a set. And having only decided on the website, I begin to choose housing to the taste. I spend on it a lot of time. But it is not a main thing. The main thing is trust. May I trust this seller? Even if I trust the website, the seller all the same can deceive me. It is a problem. But not now. CryptoBnB is a project for those who look for trust.

 Thanks to blockchain technology the seller and the traveler can be sure that all their operations will be kept. As the traveler, I can see history of transactions of the lessor. And as the lessor, I will see history of payments of the traveler. But it doesn't mean that any will be able to see my personal information. 

 And still if something went wrong, the website offers a remarkable exit for resolution of disputes. It is a Direct Dispute Settlement and the first blockchain democratized arbitration. If I have a dispute with the lessor, I will be able to address to arbitration. The arbitration consists of judges, each of which values the reputation. For this reason I can hope for a fair solution of the dispute. It is important because process of the choice of housing for rest becomes transparent, safe and fair. 

One more important advantage CryptoBnB is cut in expenditure. It is important because none of us want to overpay. CryptoBnB sets before itself the purpose to make closer than the lessor and the tenant, having reduced costs for intermediaries. At the same time to make this cooperation transparent and safe for both parties.

Well and, of course, I wait from CryptoBnB for convenience. Processing information on my interests the website will offer me those places most of which of all suit me. It will save my time which always very much isn't enough.

Website CryptoBnB

White Paper

I participate in a competition

CryptoBnBICO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32