The World of Cryptocurrency - BCC is Down!

in #crypto7 years ago

I woke up very early this morning to see my assets in cryptoworld but to my surprise, there is a great turmoil on the web regarding bitconnect. They released all investments into BCC currency and within 5 days it must be withdrawn or transfer and they will close their lending and exchange. Everybody who is connected with BCC in great trouble and fear of their hard-earned $$$ to lose. Everybody was withdrawing their coins and transfer to somewhere else just to save at least some of the money. I send my coins to Hitbtc and I'm still waiting for the latest news about bcc for me to make my next move.

END.jpg

This is what the critics of BCC are waiting for, I can't imagine how they laughed at bitconnect and teased it which will add insult to injury. But this is not the end of everything, we can still recover our losses, we will just hold our ground and continue what we have started. We can recover everything later on and will not end a loser. In some way, I salute Bitconnect team for being what they are. Even though there are numerous problems and suits that they are facing now, they still managed to let their investors withdraw their coins. Everyone now is in panic and don't know what to do with BCC coin since its prize is dropping tremendously and if we will exchange this into BTC, it's a great loss. I will just hold for now my BCC coins and wait for the latest news to come. Below is an excerpt from bitconnect team to its community:

letter.jpg

Link for this Article


Footer.gif


Sort:  

SBD is at 3.37 $ & steem is at 3.27$.
What's going on, where all these crypto-currencies including steem going?

Thank you so much for sharing your thanksgiving friends ...

I REALLY respect this post. Not once have you blamed anyone or pointed any fingers. Most posts I see just disrespect Bitconnect, but not many know anything about them. I certainly don't, so I can't say anything negative regarding them because I don't have all the information. And, to be honest, disrespecting them isn't going to help anyone out, anyway.

I also like how you're remaining level-headed throughout this whole thing. You're actually thinking about the future, instead of being hasty with your reactions toward this. Hats off to you :)

This is not the end it's just the beginning, btc will rise higher again you will see

may be i reaseteam your post sir because i liked in your all post

Informative post.Thanks for sharing with us

The bitconnect team did a great job by making it possible for users to get their coins out at least before the worst case scenario. I think it'll be best to just observe the market for now.

I LOVE THIS POST.

I do not understand the days of cryptocurrency falling into the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43