Sort:  

the new generation of uni kids, man. haha. All about the mining. Love your commitment to it, how long do you run the mining programs for usually?

gotta pay for uni somehow 😂 .. Id say between 3-5 hours each day.. on the weekends I get much longer though

Oh snap you are mining as well thats great manni love this platform .let me log onto my pc and check your videos out . Currently on my smart phone

You are the only other vlogger I have found on steemit who clogs about mining. happy i found your content. Im super new to mining, but Im having a good time learning.

thats great man iv been wanting to mine for the past 3 years but its always difficult finding my way around it untill recently so im excited to share it with you and wish we can both grow together and share ideas as time goes , what coins you holding onto ?? besides Zcash and Monero

What do you think about Zclassic's huge drop after BTC private fork?

hmm I wasnt aware of this. I dont have any thoughts on it. what can you tell me about it?

zclassic was a fork of zcash. Then zclassic announced that they would be doing a fork called BTC Private. so people bought it up for the fork and sold it off after the snapshot

what is your take on Verge ?its also a privacy based coin

I have heard of verge but I have not done too much research on it. From what I think there will be one major privacy coin that capture a significant larger amount of the privacy market than the others. I think Monero or Zcash are best positioned to do this. only time will tell tho, i could be supre wrong

iv been following verge for a few months now ,
compared to Monero transactions per second is 30 seconds compared to 2 minutes ,
the max coin supply for verge is 16 billion whilst moneros is infinite thats why you will notice on coin market cap that it will only show circulating supply and not total supply,Monero and Zcash are trading at $300 whilst Verge is trading at $0.05 and from what i know in crypto is that its easier for you to receive 300% gains on a low valued currency compared to a high valued currency ,verge prevents your ip address from being traced and has a public block-chain thus is ready for mass adoption, and lastly verge provides mobile privacy providing anonymous mobile transactions ,im glad to say i got in when it was below $0.01 its my long term hold and evan if it just hits $4 ill be good so check it out ill do a review on it one of these days on it

looking fwd to the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91