Charlie Lee: Is he a big sellout?

in #crypto7 years ago

2EB6CAB0-4711-4BAE-B3EE-F3F1BA710A31.jpeg
Did Charlie Lee know there’d be delays in Coinbase listing new coins?
I like Litecoin and it definitely helps to have a fast currency that we can rely on to make inter-exchange transfers and other quick needed coin transfers, but something doesn’t feel right.
Selling all his coins might be an acceptable action if he continued to make big contributions to crypto currency.
I just haven’t heard of him doing anything to help further the movement for decentralization.
I’m just not okay with that.
It makes me think he knew there would be delays at Coinbase from his old connections there.
I know it’s a bit of a conspiracy theory, but I just can’t think good things about someone who takes all their cash off the table, without making it known exactly how he isn’t leaving everyone else in the lurch.
Anyone have any thoughts on Charlie Lee cashing out and disappearing from the visible crypto world?

Sort:  

Charlie Lee is a fucking scammer. He pumped his shitcoin and then left with all the money

I agree. I kept waiting for the shit to go back up to $350 and it never came. I sold all my alt coins and only have btc. When btc goes up everything else goes up.

Yup Bitcoin has been driving the market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36