You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETH Tanking again

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I'm definitely no investor. When I started trading I had zero clue what I was doing on poloneix. I started with essentially play money for something to do at work, I never anticipated my meager investment to triple in a matter of weeks. It was an expensive learning curve, especially on poloneix. It wasn't until I got a buddy into crypto, that's been a stock guy for a decade, he said polo was like a forex market and to get out of it ASAP. So luckily I found GDAX. I started with 8.4 ETH 5 weeks ago on GDAX, holding just under 7.8 ETH now. So Ive yet to break even, but Ive learned a lot, so Im ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58