Red Tuesday memes

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Red Tuesday memes


Steem used to be an uncensored, decentralized platform - until Justin Sun bought Steemit and used its stake to become a dictator, handpicking the witnesses, censoring posts and stealing balances. That's why I removed this post and started blogging on Hive. You can still read all my posts there.



Sort:  

Muy buenos los memes, Algo que me apasiona de las criptomonedas es que debemos verlas como inversiones a largo plazo, y cuando digo a largo plazo es de años, estoy hablando de 2 a 5 años, por en el corto tiempo los precios fluctúan demasiados, y si no tenemos la visión a largo plazo nos puede dar hasta un infarto, de lo que si tengo la seguridad es que tarde o temprano los precio mejoraran y estaremos así de felices.

¡No podría decirlo mejor!

I like the writing of your article is very interesting people to comment on your article ,,,
I want tips and tricks from you ,, please help

I like your words that are highly motivated ,, I want to ask for tips and tricks
from you how to write interesting ,, please help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78