You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I learned my first year of crypto trading.

in #crypto6 years ago

Yup true indeed .. those MLM wipe clean my pocket until now i don't have anything from it throw all my coins i only manage to observe the btc going up..but there is nothing left to HOLD last year hopeless try to sell some stuff and build my own mining rig hope to see this year i try to make a good comeback and do more research.. and one more thing don't use the Freewallet org io they let your money in it but never can be withdraw i called it a black hole ... thanks for sharing have a nice day..sir

Sort:  

tough lesson to learn. MLM's are scams for everyone besides the people who started it. don't mine, your roi is terrible and will take a year to break even. just use coinbase auto withdrawal feature and setup $20 a week or whatever you can afford. good luck!

haha you too..Thanks, but it seem mining do make a good roi if we have that good setting and find the right crypto coins to mine with the right compute hardware. I am surprise to see the zcash arise this year...i have that coinbase but unfortunately i was unable to use it in my region for some of the reasons maybe its relate with my country currencies...politics haa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70