CryptoPing on Telegram

in #crypto7 years ago

Just setup a bot with my telegram account called CryptoPing. Is anyone using it? It's been sending me signals all day for various alt-currencies I've never heard of. I guess the idea is if I'm sitting near my computer or have my phone logged in to an exchange, I could just buy when there's a signal, and then sell later when it starts to nose dive. Not sure I want to take the day-trader plunge though. Anyone else doing this? Pretty soon they will start to charge with their new tokens, which I have not yet purchased yet.

Sort:  

Trying it out myself. But unless you can trade immediately after getting the notification, or are waiting on a specific coin to move, it might not be worth the future coin based subscription price.

Thanks for the reply. I forgot to mention that more importantly, it can setup alerts for highs and lows for some of the alt-currencies you care about so you can just act on those if you wish too, but there are other apps that may just do a better job than a group-based-chat-bot. Still haven't figured out what the signals metric is all about, if you do, let me know. Th

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67