Risking it in Crypto!!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

So everyone I finally did it, after many hours of personal research and help from some good friends, have invested into about six or seven of the crypto currencies that I really believe in. It to a point where I was more afraid of missing out than I was of losing the investment. I told myself if you look at this in ten years and these are the next "netflix" or "uber" and you passed because it was a non traditional way of thinking you will regret that for the rest of your life. Point being I accept the risk to one day enjoy the reward regardless of the monitary gain. This is a big step for me, and many of my peers who are also joining me on this ride! Let's go get it, who is with me!

Sort:  

I will be with you now and always! Excited to have you on this journey with me my friend!

thor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55