Some people say crypto is gambling, well now you can really gamble on crypto.. with crypto (or for free)!

in #crypto6 years ago

NoLimit Coin, the crypto driven fantasy sports site that work's and runs right now has started a new game. One that people here should appreciate! Now you can bet on which coins in the crypto market will have the most gains in specified amounts of time.


I have played fantasy football on NLC2, I used it as a crypto entry tool for my brother and his friends. They played fantasy sports before, So it made it easier to teach them about crypto. To show them how much less fees are charged due to cryptocurrency cutting out the middle man! Now they have a new contest that my crypto market studies have been priming me for. A fantasy investment contest for the cryptocurrency market.


fantasycrypto.jpg


You can sign up here and get 10 free NLC2 coins here. There are games that you can enter for free that still payout real crypto, you can spend that 10 free NLC2 you will receive for signing up on a game as well.


nlc2.jpg


Very soon I will host a weekly fantasy crypto contest for Steemit users using the NLC2 platform. Paying out SBD and NLC2 to the winners.

Free learning, No real risk of loss, with a chance to win some free crypto..? Are any of you interested?

You can go sign up and play for free now on www.cryptofantasysports.com. Also look for my post, and contest for Steemit users in the coming days.

Woot woot,

@drpuffnstuff

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this with us. Investing in crypto is a lot like gambling. I've always known you can bet on sports with crypto, but that's really cool to see that you can bet on crypto with crypto. So is Steem one of your 5 coins in your virtual portfolio? I know it will be in mine once I sign up on there. Thanks again and I look forward to participating in your contests later.

I remember time when you get 50 coins per registration. 😀

Great article, thanks for sharing. I've smashed the up vote button for you!

If you are looking to get hold of some crypto without investing or mining, look into https://www.crowdholding.com. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Добрый день. У меня к вам просьба.Не могли бы вы подписаться на меня, а в ответ я подпишусь на вас.

Interesting. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46