Why all banks and legacy financial systems hate Bitcoin. Amex, Mastercard, Visa, Discover etc. Great Video!

in #crypto7 years ago

Sort:  

a great post. Smart people are always easy in following whose name changes.
I already vote. upvote @bustamam

very nice hello sir im new my voteing thanks sir

Thanks friend, for your valuable upvote for my colourchallenge... Wish you have a good time ahead!

This YouTube channel is one of my favorite.

This guy iritates me for some reason LoL... But got some good infos...

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @driva
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

helpful post so thanks follow and upvote me @sharif77

great post brother

Good job n great video

wonderful man

great post. Good solid info on the schills who think they know everything about technology. One big gang of thieves. Great quote from the video from Wayne Gretsky:

A good player looks where the puck is, A great player looks at where the puck is going!

Upvoted and Resteemed! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42