Top 10 highest projected growth existing coins/ICO tokens between now and the the end of 2017 top 100? Thoughts

in #crypto7 years ago
  1. WTC
  2. SALT
  3. Kyber KNC
  4. Monacoin
  5. Tron TRX
  6. KIN
  7. Vechain VEN
  8. Metaverse MCAP
  9. Chainlink Link
  10. Cardano ADA

Thoughts? Which one's stand out for the highest upside?Takeoff.jpeg

Sort:  

Vertcoin, LTC

I'm interested in this question as well. KIN definitely seems to spike and drop in really quick intervals and I don't think I'm diligent enough to catch them. With a background in supply chain I really like what Vechain does and reminds me somewhat of Walton (including the Chinese thing) but that doesn't necessarily translate to upside. It did really well today though

Great post Boss

Chevere

I think, KIN.

supper bro.....your post is always the best.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00