Will Regulation RUIN Crypto?

in #crypto6 years ago

cryptorestricted.jpg

I fear that people with a lack of understanding and experience with crypto will ultimately being regulating how it will work, be taxed, and possibly be limited. The old standby applies, name something government has intervened in that has gone well.... Typical answer is a long pause followed by the words "I don't know" or more appropriately "nothing". Anyone else out there concerned, your take would be appreciated, would love to know what others thoughts are?

Sort:  

Truly cyrpto is taking over the world and I'm glad I'm a partaker.. Anyways I'm new here haven't posted nothing yet but I'm going to do that soon..

Congratulations @drewdy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98