You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantastic Coins and Where to Find Them #1

in #crypto7 years ago

Phuzz, have you looked at a coin that due to its longevity and scarcity actually merits to be checked out? Its called Diamond coins, been around for 4+ years (yes YEARS), it gives you 25% passive income YoY as long as youre staking the coin and its recently gained traction. It is the sleeping giant that will literally blow the roof or cook off a tank once it starts taking off. Check out my blog to get some idea why I even mention the coin. Best regards. Love the electroneum mention. Dr DMD

Sort:  

Thanks man, I checked your blog and followed :) DMD seems interesting, strange I never heard of it before, I will look more into it before investing, but so far so good for the sleeping giant .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46