JSECoin Update: AdExchange Status, Enterprise Solutions And Google Startup Campus

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

One of the projects I've been following closely in the cryptosphere is JSECoin, a token that can be mined in the browser. I like a lot of things about it, many of them already mentioned in my previous posts, but the one that makes the project stand out a bit, is the founder's ability to keep on a stable working path. Not only that, but also posting regular updates about their work.

The recent discontinuation of Coinhive, following Monero algorithm change, moved a lot of browser based miners to JSECoin cleaner, more transparent platform, and that is a good thing, not only for this project, specifically, but for the entire market. The more transparent the processes, the better the adoption - the crypto space have been way too crippled by hacks, price manipulation and a ton of other accusations, so every step towards the light and transparency is a step in the right direction.

Yesterday, the guys from JSECoin published another one of their regular updates on YouTube. I'll leave you watching it (it's just 5 minutes) but if you're impatient, here are the main takeaways:

  • AdExchange working ok, driving demand for the token
  • Enterprise solutions in the pipeline (I presume these are from clients which are requesting private, permisionless side-chains, connected to JSECoin main blockchain)
  • Admission into the Google Startup Campus program in London (this is important mainly because of the visibility that a crypto project can get in a more "traditional" startup ecosystem)

Enjoy:



Disclaimer: I am, like I said, a supporter of this project, I hold some JSE tokens and the links are referral links.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

@dragosroua,
I joined it through your link! Hope to observe more about it! Thank s for the info!

Cheers~

@dragosroua thank you for sharing this post. I was not aware of the JSE youtube channel, so thank you again. I have been using JSE for the last few weeks and i am very happy with the platform so far.

upvoted resteemed and commented

🎁 Dear @stu-precious,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Thanks for the updates on this project. I also mine this from time to time when my laptop is idle.

🏆 Hi @dragosroua! You have received 0.5 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @cardboard
Subscribe and increase the reward for @dragosroua :) | For investors.

I just heard about JSECoin from what you wrote now. I'll learning it. Thank you for your information, friend.

Your updates are helpful @dragosroua
Thank you for sharing

More strength to your work man

Testing :) !tipuvote

It's working, apparently. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62