Free FLEEX mining test - 23 days later

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

DQmciCc8GpkhK2EJrcRyC3dstKWyg3ZKKwtthAJitxmuHcb_1680x8400.png

As you might have read, I took advantage of testing the FLEEX cloud mining service using the free 100 Gh/s hashpower.

If not, you can read about it here: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@doonaberlin/bitcoin-cloud-mining-experiment-fleex-mining-without-investing-money-part-2-1-2

Within 23 days, I went from 112 Dogecoin to 379 Dogecoin - thats pretty nice so far. The 1000 minimum payout is "approaching":

fleex2.png

Again, this is a fun test, since I believe its not legit, I do not suggest investing real money into it. But I am open to your experiences!

Sort:  

I'm also testing this site but I only set the mining 100% to GH/s... Do you know anyone that withdraw any doge?
upvoted and following!

No, you are the first :-) I try to increase the GH/s because it will (hopefully) offer an compounded interest later in terms of Doge mining power. I will tell you about a possible payout once I've reached the 1000 Doge - Still, I have heavy doubts to get any Doge paid out a any time... only time can tell...

I am here now at day 29:

Untitled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67