My 2018 Crypto-Goals and preferite coins

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I already wrote my goals for 2018. Today I would like to share with you my goals related to the crypto-world.

My portfolio is now composed by Btc, Eth, Bch and Etn (I participated the ICO). My goal for the new year is to buy 5 cryptocoins more, because I want to extend my portfolio. I really believe in the crypto world.

My preferite coins for 2018 are:

  • Ark
  • Nav Coin
  • Iota
  • Ripple
  • Verge
  • Tron

I believe those coins will go higher and higher next year, because the project and staff behind them is very interesting. Also their community is well organized. That's why I choose those coins. My plan is to buy some of each coins in the first 3 months of 2018.

Do you have crypto-goals for 2018? Let me know, I am very very interested!

Sort:  

Congratulations @domcer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39