Sort:  

I know your right, cuz its gonna take off whwn it does and I'm gonna be soar if I don't. Thanks for the advice, I needed that.

For the short-term there is more uncertainty. It all depends on whether or not expectations will be met in the upcoming partnership announcement. I see a bright future ahead in the long-term though! Check out my in-depth thoughts via https://steemit.com/blockchain/@capeflow/tron-trx-in-depth-update-january-5-8-2018-and-a-look-ahead

https://steemit.com/steem/@deeprocks/top-44-steemit-whales-currently

This url will give you the top steemit whales. The ones who can upvote you and put 4 digits in your account with a click. You want to follow these guys and try to get them to follow you back

Thx man, I agree. I think that it will pop soon. Most likely around the 22nd. Honestly though I have been making more money posting on steemit than I ever did day trading. Well... Not exactly true but it is definitely more consistent money and way less stress. My plan is to keep steemin and take my profits and stuff them into a few ICO's and newer cheap coins and sit on them. I started trading last October when XRP was nothing a share and btc was 700. If I had just sat on my coins i'd be pushing a few hundred thousand dollars by now. I remember when Ripple was so cheap that I literally had hundreds of thousands of them in my Bittrex.... I didn't sit tho, I traded and then like an idiot I lost most of my wad playing poker on betcoin. Round two is going to be a different story though. I cannot believe how much money is pouring into this market. I feel blessed to even know that this market exist. I see that you are new, you wanna help each other get paid? I had a fella post on my blog today that had the same rating as you (25) and $0 in his account. He wrote like a half a book and it was all good info so I wanted to show my appreciation somehow. I checked out his blog, read some good poetry and decided i'd send him 1SBD to his post from @minnowbooster. Now he has 3sbd in his account and a rating of 33. It's a wild new world brother, we gotta lift one another up and steemit has given us the platform to do just that. You are in Germany and I am in Northern Michigan about 77 miles from the Canadian boarder. We live in a day and age where you were able to reach out and touch me with your words from a world away. Just crazy. I am actually Jewish German & Scotts Irish. Wolgamuth is the Sir name for my German half. I'm just rambling now but stay in touch my friend. Godbless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36