CoinReum lending, get onboard for 5% back immediately on your first loan!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hi All,
I'm currently on day 10 of investing 2000 XRP (ripple) into this platform, currently cashing out 64 XRP a day into my wallet, I will hit ROI in 2 weeks which is great! This seems solid so far and I would recommend getting on it if you want to invest with and be paid out in Crypto. 3.6% per day can't be beat!

If you join up using my link and make a loan ill send you 5% back of that loan immediately. Just put a comment of your Coinreum user name and your bitcoin address and Ill send it through!

https://coinreum.com/?affiliate=cryptomac

Sort:  

Any thoughts on this being a Ponzi Scheme or how long it will last? Do you also use Bitconnect and Bitpetite?

I do use bitconnect also, I have for about 2 months now. I think what the key thing is with CoinReum is that its still new which is good in that you are getting in on the ground floor, down side is they are not established...bitconnect are, however bitconnect is now a billion dollar company so is it too big? I think the key is to spread the risk around and that is what I am doing with CoinReum.

Key thing is, get ROI quickly and with CoinReum I have minimal risk and getting ROI in 30days so then I have 22 days of no risk daily return profits!

I would say spread your risk out to a few programs though, I am in Bitconnect and Regalcoin also, I also have some videos on them also in my channel!

links here to each
https://regalcoin.co/ref/CRYPTOMAC
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=dmckenna

Also, another lending program I really like the look of is Elektra, it is the first of its kind that will actually show its trading bot live to the public when they launch, the ICO has almost sold out, so quickly they reduced the ICO by 20days, I think it actually closes tomorrow. Hoping like RegalCoin where their coin sold for 95c at ICO and now its nearly $60US a coin! I jumped on some of these in similar hopes :)

https://elektracoin.com/?affiliates=f6e794a75c5d51de081dbefa224304f9

Good idea to spread around and diversify. Your best bet is get your principal back and play with interest only money...probably the safer play. Then just keep reinvesting your interest and add a little more to your principal.

I heard Regalcoin was doing some shady stuff with their coins and the exchanges. May want to be careful with that one.

100% with you on aiming to get the principle back, that's the aim, then play with the rest! interesting point on Regalcoin I think they have had growing pains because their estimated users were so low and the take up huge. The confidence is returning however and in the last few days the coin has gone from 30 to 90USD per coin. I have been holding some in a wallet which I will be cashing out and covering my initial investment there of $400 US. I'm going to keep posting my progress on this too, happy to share my progress along the way!

Good plan. Get the principal back and play with house money. As for Regal, you may be right. Watch it monday...there could be an initial sell off due to people gaining access to their wallets. Good luck.

.......and now it seems this is dead. Thats a shame. I think this will be my last one of these :(

Congratulations @dmac! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55