Keep HODL'ing through More FUD from South Korea!

in #crypto6 years ago

Just after last week's FUD from South Korea with the news claiming they banned crypto trading, which thankfully was strongly disproven.. Now this new coming out about them tightening up on traders to make sure they don't trade crypto anonymously of course so the government is able to get their 'fair' share of the gains.
So looks like we have this FUD to fight through this week and also Indonesia FUD.
Just stay strong. Crypto is not going away and will win the battle!
I don't like spreading bad news but it's good to know about these things so you can be prepared to deal with it when you hear it.

Here's a link to the news story.
https://news.bitcoin.com/south-korea-crypto-traders-fines-new-system/

Sort:  

Thank you! I find myself needing to turn to your great inspirational quotes @kaitlynskelton to keep me going with all the FUD attacks!!

HODL ON :D

Heck yeah!! I'm thinking maybe instead of HODL'ing I'll just put my hands straight up in the air like I'm on a roller coaster LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29