Quick Crypto Thoughts and "The Best Meme Ever"

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)
  • If you had a real-world situation where people could be elected to a position and then pay people to vote for them, that would be bad, right? That's DPoS, though. Lol.
  • I have 509 followers. I bet 3-4 read my posts. I don't read the ones I follow either. I read some but the structure of the steemit website is garbage.
  • How freaking low can this crypto market go? I am so tempted to dump more fiat in but I'm holding back because I already put in enough. Just sitting here hodling my bags like an idiot. How rekt are you?
  • Check out IPBC and then look at its Marketcap, it's so low. This is because working products in crypto are looked down upon; better to have a livenet with no real functionality and a fancy sounding whitepaper. That's the ticket (see: Cardano. Fite me.).
  • Isn't it strange that Eth is deflationary? Why doesn't anyone ever talk about that?
  • You want to know how early on we are in crypto adoption? There are basically no mobile apps. Wallets look like they were coded in 1997. Masternodes have to be set up manually. We are copy/pasting public keys, smh. Most software developers I know have never heard of "blockchain". I once mentioned to my software development team lead about choosing Blockchain technology to speak about at an internal conference, because "cutting edge technologies" was one of the topics they were looking for. When he followed up with me, he said, "I know you wanted to talk about...what was it called...Cube-somethings?"
  • The most perfect meme ever:
    memezuck.jpg

edit - it's not my meme i just saw it somewhere on twitter

Sort:  

icing on the cake bro! Been saying it for months. This is not the way to riches.

Bearish on all cryptos, eh? We'll see :-)

I'll just be over here in the corner, mining, staking, masternoding, piling up my bagz and working my 9-5, hammering out code like a good code monkey ;-P

99% of these cryptos have proven their worth ;0p

Not the way to riches?? Lol read it and weep

IMG_20180327_123516.png

Almost a half dollar, bruh

CONGRATS.. you got a gumball ;)

almost 2!!!

should change your name to BearishBearishOnAllCryptos613

I'm very bearish-bear613.. I'm pretty bearish on everything though. Oh look I just created "money" ;)

I love creating money 😈

I'm not at all sure on your crypto thoughts - not my field of expertise. But what I can say for sure is that meme is a bloody good one. Well done you, sir. I just hope it's your original and that you haven't 'borrowed' it.

"RESTEEM, RESTEEM, RESTEEM for that meme!

And upvote as you do, obviously...."

oh i just saw it on twitter

lol - and I've just spent half the week looking for copyright infringers for steem cleaners. If you edit in to the original post your source then you can't be accused you're claiming it to be your own work. Just drop it at the bottom: "Image from twitter"

Of course, the advice had to be yours, didn't it? ;)

Either way, I still enjoyed the post.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

The rekt fomo is strong, probably means we're near the bottom

i bit the bullet and bought a few K worth of cryto (Steem and LTC), probably going to shot myself in the foot....but it was that feeling you know that it will keep dropping if I buy now.....and i knew with certainty that i got that feeling now.....well it's probably better than that feeling of hoping you got the low and it won't drop anymore.

great meme or found meme, i'll stick to Steem anyday....may facebroke slowly demise in my absence.....unless they figure out who my real father is.....then i'll consider spending some time on the dark side till i can bring my bio-dad over to Steem

psss..... i have >1000 followers and i have no post, see the logic....it's like 1 big experiment?

next funny you post, tag it #comedyopenmic, you put out some awesome rant-ty humor d-house-man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76