Why Is The Market Not Reacting To Good News?

in #crypto6 years ago

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.
Watch at 1.25x speed for a better viewing pleasure!

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to make this. I was wondering the same thing!

Hi Dan!

Thanks a lot once again for this very informative video.

Dips like today are just accumulation opportunities for me. I do not care if the market goes up or down tomorrow as you said it is important to look long term.

No need to worry and just relax and chill guys.

WOW thanks a lot for the upvotes! I really appreciate that.

Hey Dan Thanks as always for the great post. It definitely was a lot of good news today especially for NLC2, and not much upward movement at all. Civic also had some good news. In time these market will reverse and sky rocket.

ha ha this is really very nice
thanks @dhenz share with us

You are right be diversified and as you grow buy liquid coins. We have to keep up since technology never stops. My first coin ever purchased was a bitcoin. Bitcoin was so tempting at that time and it was the reason I actually got into crypto. Steemit has completely opened my eyes about how huge opportunity blockchain can provide. However, I have to say I was lucky as well. Before I purchased bitcoin I was tempted to buy Bitconnect. It was being advertised on my favorite You-Tube Chanel’s so much, that it was impossible not noticing it. Fortunately I didn’t get fulled. At the end you just have to choose whatever suits you. As a good investor, you should listen to other opinions, but you have to do your research as well when it comes to buying altcoins as a newbie.

Thanks for your advice @dhenz, I'm new here and It's great to see this, by the way, so funny

Hey dude - I'm not super into crypto - got a bit invested - not much - so I don't pay much mind to a lot of these kinds of videos - watching yours now - I really enjoy your commentary - great stuff. I came here by way of your upvote on my introduction post - just came to say thanks - I really appreciate it. All the best man. Hope you have a great day!

I've been thinking the same thing. There's so much global innovation and interest in crypto right now that it's amazing to me that the market doesn't act accordingly nor do people realize that there are thousands of people out there working to make crypto the next technological revolution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99