You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Seven Days Of Straight Content - DTube Challenge To Content Creators

in #crypto6 years ago

I like to learn mindsets that work across many situations in life. I am by no means a complete master of my emotions but I like to think I am getting closer to a universal mindset that can handle anything life throws without limitations.

Sort:  

You sounded like a proper wanker there, but hey, excuse me, this is excusville where vote power matters and everyone agrees with those with more vote power hey lol. not all of us eh!

That is fine, speak your mind, I am not here to please anyone and to try is futile anyway.

Wow, that is a refreshing change, you are real then, nice to meet you.

Dan is definitely a man who considers the whole picture. He doesn’t care about money, but rather the value in things. Get to know him, his views are more refreshing and well thought most.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have been watching, as he does seem genuine in the sea of weirdness and compliance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97