Dealing w/ The Issues In Cryptocurrency

in #crypto6 years ago

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.

Watch at 1.25x speed for a better viewing pleasure!

Sort:  

Love your way of letting enthusiasm and passion take over the concept of each of your videos. I feel like a lot of people started their journey by first mastering their body by working out and learning about nutrition, just like you did - then applying that learning of getting rewarded for constant effort to whatever you want from life. Start with the body and end up shaping your mind. That's how I started about 10 years ago working out, gaining discipline and self-confidence. A few years ago I discovered reading books from great successful people to learn from their mindset and it literally changed my life. Enjoying your authentic style and perspective and will follow your future journey buddy. Thanks!

Hi Dan!

Thanks a lot for your inspiration all the time. I really appreciate your insights thanks a lot.

Guys sit back and relax the market will cover he always dose

Crypto is starting to hurt hurt my head :(

Thanks for your valuable and informative post.

woow auvote youre good.

I am watching your full video..Your analysis is really very effective. I think, Bitcoin and other digital currencies have always been volatile, so a big daily drop is as usual.

Agree, the institutions and banks are pushing decentralized crypto as much as they possibly can. Of course at the end it’s slippery slope.
They will start buying eventually as well. To find a project nobody knows about is like a winning the lottery. However with a bit of luck why not try.
Great talk as always!

You say masses don't care..
maybe they do but have no alternatives . If people know about steemit they won't care about facebook

I go by what I observe. The info is out there, anyone can find it if they really wanted

I know and completely understand what you're saying..
I'm just saying it is a bit difficult for people in countries that are not so tech-savvy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50