Everything is going up... What do you think could go wrong??

in #crypto7 years ago

I am definitely not one to fight the market and am grateful for all the precious metal, stock and crypto advice I have have benefitted from in the past few years. I think I have my eyes wide open but I'm wondering what it eventually will be that derails this and when... I've read so much about the fed, bonds, thinly traded crytos, debt bubbles, us debt, manipulate gold and silver and for the most part their is some validity to all of these arguments.. But I keep putting points on the board day after day, week after week and month after month....so tell me what it is that you think will eventually go wrong???

I look forward to your your feedback

Sort:  

I'm watching these 3 things (with the caveat that I think this bull market has 12-18 more months to live):

  • Something finally happens in China ie growth slowdown, credit bubble bursting, unrest about social credit, etc.
  • Federal Reserve hikes too fast, borrowing and interest costs go up, mortgage rates as well. This has happened before.
  • Some Trump-inspired geopolitical disaster

Thanks for the feedback... Great perspectives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84