Which crypto card should I use?

in #crypto7 years ago


I'm looking for some advice on choosing a card that will allow me to spend my bitcoin. 

I normally live in the U.K. But will be spending a lot of time in Italy and Ireland for the rest of the year. most of my earnings come in GBP but some will be in Euros but going in to a UK Account so I will still be subject to certain fees when withdrawing outside the UK. 

every card I have researched has had completely contrary reviews and in all cases a story of someone losing access to their funds. I wouldn't worry about this normally but in my new circumstances I will need to do some large transactions so i want to be confident in whatever card I choose. 


I will upvote any suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64