Quick start in crypto currencies

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi to new crypto buyers!
I've been learning about cryptos and buying a few.
If your new start watching You tube videos on bitcoin and crypto currencies! Yes read stuff on steemit!

Open account Coinbase, easiest right now. Especially for us Americans.
You can fund with bank acct or credit debit account. Have a separate account to pull from.

Buy your BTC or ETH or LTC on Coinbase acct.

Now once you buy, I would move to Bleutrade or Brittrex and will have access to more coins.

I have some LTC and ETH but I moved it to Exodus, until I get my Cold storage Nano S.

May thing is research and learn!!

Hope this helps!
JR

Sort:  

I would also subscribe to Reddit threads and join telegram chats!

Hi John,

Your advice is really good!

Thanks for sharing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15