You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My NEBLIO PICK up 150% - You're Welcome

in #crypto6 years ago

Thank you for your brillant idea in the new vincentb army tag !

What you think about invest on steem 6$ is already a top ?

PS team vincentb : we maybe should follow eatch other and resteem post of our community for more visibility , make usefull content and work it good this social platform is the futur .

About your Video , I think there are some long term hold for healthy mind with no stree , it is sure that for maximise our gains we should buy dip sell hips rebuy dip resell hips , it is stressing and some newbies can let their money on the table .

Macfe is now getting less than 200 likes VS 2000 few weeks ago , He is scammed .

Keep it up , thanks.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm going to do follow up videos on conquering Steemit. Specifically, ​the effect STEEM POWER has on the $ amount of upvotes.

Bravo Vicent! I wanna hear those tips. Greetings from Paris. I am including a post, it is in Spanish but i encourage you nevertheless look up this passages translation :https://steemit.com/freedom/@errante/don-quixote-speaking-to-sancho-panza-about-what-freedom-really-is

I will make sure to listen next time and hodl. You have been right many times. Thanks for the advice! I look forward to your videos!

Vince, I backed out to early on this pick and told my manager at work about it. The bastard stayed in! Thanks from him, I guess. Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87