BINANCE REOPENS

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

binance.jpg

Binance is set to reopen Friday. They still deny any hack to place. The system update needed 10 more hours to complete and should be business as usual. Good news for Steemian Binance account holders. Can now send that Steem over to Steemit.com and power up. I still wonder to myself when a real exchange is going to open up with proper customer service. Lack of confidence in the crypto exchanges have got to keep some new money out of cryptocurrency trading in my opinion. Anyway its good news they will be opening back up. I for one will be happy when a exchange comes along with toll free customer service and support staff. I guess at close to 60 years old I am old fashioned like that. Please give this post a upvote and follow me as I try to climb the minnow ladder to dolphin one day. !OriginalWorks

Sort:  

Congratulations @democratsonly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i-upvoted-this.jpg

Glad to help others on Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60