You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COTTON COIN CONTEST - Final annoucement. Finally time to rest :)

in #crypto6 years ago

Congratulations to everyone who made this contest a success, we are all winners most importantly some of has gain a good friendship through this contest, kudos to the host @crypto.piotr and cotton coin for organising such a wonderful contest... I remain your friend, friends. @deeclown cheers.

Sort:  

Good morning @deeclown,

Thank you for your kind comment.

I trully wish I could reward more authors. Unfortunatelly my budged for this contest has been very limited and I did best I could to show my appreciation to all those who participated and also to all judges. Hopefully for next contest I will be able to allocate more funds from sponsors.

some of has gain a good friendship through this contest,

Exacly. That's my biggest victory. I've managed to get to know you and few other valuable people.

Thanks for understanding and your never ending support.

Yours
Piotr

Cheers its a bog world we are in, the best we can do is to make it a good place to stay by spreading love all around us, so that what we will get back is love, you have managed to do just that... Good job my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87