Three things a Steemian needs know about Cryptocurrency Trading [Questions]

in #crypto7 years ago

steemcoin.jpg

I've been on Steemit for about a year now, and it's been a great experience writing some fun content and making a bunch of Steem. I've probably told just about everyone I know about it.

The other day, for the first time, I traded in my Steem Dollars for some Bitcoin.

I'm completely new to this whole cryptocurrency game want to learn some basic lessons from the steemians who are more experienced.

But please, before you say -- go check out the other posts on steemit about cryptocurrency -- I want you to know that I have, they're awesome and helpful, there are also so many that it's hard to tell which to take advice from, so...





What I'm looking for is the answer to three questions, from a variety of people.

Please answer in the comments!

  • Where is the best place to do research on future cryptocurrency investments?

  • What is one lesson you've learned about cryptocurrency trading that a beginner might not know?

  • What is one daily routine that would help someone to improve their trading?

Thanks!

Decimus

Sort:  

Advice? 1.) Never play with more than you are prepared to lose. 2.) Crypto markets typically appear patterned according to Elliot wave principles, so learn about them. 3.) The videos @quickfingersluc makes are a great place to start for reliable trading strategies.

Thanks for the advice - hugely appreciated!

Sure thing - happy trading!

Congratulations @decimus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

No problem - any advice?

Steemians looking to learn about cryptocurrency trading should be aware of the following: understanding market analysis techniques, risk management strategies, and the importance of staying up-to-date with market news. Check the Crypto review site for comprehensive articles that can help you grasp these concepts and get the most out of your crypto trading experience.

Your post is cool I really like your own work, have fun in this steemit, really beautiful this world friend, I hope you succeed in this steemit I will always support you, Give me time to see my post, see lah here @andriannaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95