You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading Bots Have Taken Over! 🤖

in #crypto7 years ago

I can’t wait to get my own Quantum Computer so I can be the fastest to make trades!!

Ok ok I have no intention of buying a Quantum Computer if they even become a true reality for citizens. I just wish I had the funds to make one large BTC trade without a loan payback or anything like that.

Maybe a collaborative buy-in with many people to buy a few BTC and just sit on it until it skyrockets.

Sort:  

Hello dbzfan4awhile,
Excellent point! I am not entirely sure if quantum computers will be useful for this type of number crunching - but I have no doubt there are some experimental quantum bots and various AI software programmers/engineers grappling with this problem as we type!
I notice you are a software engineer! What areas or product types do you work in?

Very good to meet you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90