Free Tokens- Crypto - SwiftDemand

in #crypto7 years ago

**Amazingly,i managed to get 11000 of these coins worth around $210 in just a couple of weeks. Swift Demand will be launched as a new crypto currency in the coming months, and you can already spend it on their website. They give you 100 coins a day, and 500 for each referral, and you can use my link below to register in less than 5 minutes.
https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=daydreams4rock
Do yourself a favor and get onto this website. It is easy money, and fun to watch my balance go up with each days airdrop too. I share my link on twitter, and my followers are joining and it is making me crypto money.

Like Steemit, if you participate and show involvement you are rewarded. I love building up crypto currencies without paying for them. If you know of any other free airdrops, please leave the links in your comments here.**

Remember - Life is a Beach
DSC_0957.JPG

please comment, follow and upvote too
https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=daydreams4rock

Sort:  

picture really attracts towards the post :D

Nature (Y)

Nice photography
I like your post

follow the link and make money

DO you know when the inception was for this?

I suggest you join it and make money - it will be released onto exchanges soon and you can make 100 tokens a day just by claiming them. The site lets you spend tokens onsite already. I am saving mine to exchange later when the value is realized.

I signed up under you, who knows ,maybe it will be big!

Thanks Bob

good one Robert -- you where the only person with brains enough to join up. It is hard to give something away for free here, as too many people are smartarse's.

You got a 1.24% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @daydreams4rock!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @daydreams4rock.

This post received a 3.773 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @daydreams4rock! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54